Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School Library/Media Center, 300 Old Orchard Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School Library/Media Center, 300 Old Orchard Rd
Tue, May 7
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Cherry Hill High School West Library/Media Center, 2101 Chapel Ave
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1