Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Red Ribbon Week
-
Tue, Oct 29
Red Ribbon Week
-
Wed, Oct 30
Red Ribbon Week
-
Thu, Oct 31
Red Ribbon Week
-
Halloween Parade
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Chickie's and Pete's Dine and Donate
-
Chickie's and Pete's, 25 NJ-73, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
PTA MEeting
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Handbag Bingo
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Parent Visitation
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
McDonald's Dine and Donate
-
McDonald's, 760 W Rte 70, Marlton, NJ 08053, USA
Tue, Nov 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
No School - Thanksgiving Break
-
Fri, Nov 29
No School - Thanksgiving Break
-
Sat, Nov 30